Andrew Scarborough   Lending Manager   andrew.scarborough@cwrt.uk.com

Andrew Scarborough

Lending Manager

andrew.scarborough@cwrt.uk.com

  Galya Dimitrova   ERDF IEP Project Assistant   galya.dimitrova@cwrt.uk.com

Galya Dimitrova

ERDF IEP Project Assistant

galya.dimitrova@cwrt.uk.com

  Graham Simpson   Executive Director   graham.simpson@cwrt.uk.com

Graham Simpson

Executive Director

graham.simpson@cwrt.uk.com

 
  Manjeet Matharou   Finance & Credit Control Officer   manjeet.matharou@cwrt.uk.com

Manjeet Matharou

Finance & Credit Control Officer

manjeet.matharou@cwrt.uk.com

  Peter Key   Accounts Manager   peter.key@cwrt.uk.com

Peter Key

Accounts Manager

peter.key@cwrt.uk.com

  Jacqueline Maya   HR Manager   jacqueline.maya@cwrt.uk.com

Jacqueline Maya

HR Manager

jacqueline.maya@cwrt.uk.com

  Sheridan Sulskis   ERDF IEP Project Manager   sheridan.sulskis@cwrt.uk.com

Sheridan Sulskis

ERDF IEP Project Manager

sheridan.sulskis@cwrt.uk.com

  Leah Blocksidge   Loans Officer   leah.blocksidge@cwrt.uk.com

Leah Blocksidge

Loans Officer

leah.blocksidge@cwrt.uk.com


cwrt Board of directors

Chairman - Sean Byrne

Deputy Chairman – Graham Simpson

Mike Hoyland

Amrik Bhabra

Alan Shepherd

Craig Humphrey

Sean Farnell

Marla Nelson

Observer – Matthew Epps – Warwickshire County Council

Observer – Andy Williams – Coventry City Council