Andrew Scarborough   Lending Manager   andrew.scarborough@cwrt.uk.com

Andrew Scarborough

Lending Manager

andrew.scarborough@cwrt.uk.com

Sheridan Sulskis   Chief Executive   sheridan.sulskis@cwrt.uk.com

Sheridan Sulskis

Chief Executive

sheridan.sulskis@cwrt.uk.com

Graham Simpson   Executive Director   graham.simpson@cwrt.uk.com

Graham Simpson

Executive Director

graham.simpson@cwrt.uk.com

 
Jacqueline Maya   Head of Business Operations   jacqueline.maya@cwrt.uk.com

Jacqueline Maya

Head of Business Operations

jacqueline.maya@cwrt.uk.com

Dominic Richards   Credit Control Assistant and Loans Officer   dominic.richards@cwrt.uk.com

Dominic Richards

Credit Control Assistant and Loans Officer

dominic.richards@cwrt.uk.com

Kerri Collier   Business Support Project Manager   kerri.collier@cwrt.uk.com

Kerri Collier

Business Support Project Manager

kerri.collier@cwrt.uk.com

Peter Key   Finance Manager   peter.key@cwrt.uk.com

Peter Key

Finance Manager

peter.key@cwrt.uk.com

Leah Blocksidge   Duplex Project Manager   leah.blocksidge@cwrt.uk.com

Leah Blocksidge

Duplex Project Manager

leah.blocksidge@cwrt.uk.com

Akbar Fiaz   Assistant Management Accountant   akbar.fiaz@cwrt.uk.com

Akbar Fiaz

Assistant Management Accountant

akbar.fiaz@cwrt.uk.com


cwrt Board of directors

Chairman - Sean Byrne

Deputy Chairman – Graham Simpson

Mike Hoyland

Amrik Bhabra

Alan Shepherd

Craig Humphrey

Sean Farnell

Marla Nelson

Observer – Matthew Epps – Warwickshire County Council

Observer – Andy Williams – Coventry City Council

Member Login
Welcome, (First Name)!

Forgot? Show
Log In
Enter Member Area
My Profile Not a member? Sign up. Log Out