Andrew Scarborough   Lending Manager   andrew.scarborough@cwrt.uk.com

Andrew Scarborough

Lending Manager

andrew.scarborough@cwrt.uk.com

  Graham Simpson   Executive Director   graham.simpson@cwrt.uk.com

Graham Simpson

Executive Director

graham.simpson@cwrt.uk.com

  Manjeet Matharou   Finance & Credit Control Officer   manjeet.matharou@cwrt.uk.com

Manjeet Matharou

Finance & Credit Control Officer

manjeet.matharou@cwrt.uk.com

 
  Jacqueline Maya   Head of Business Operations   jacqueline.maya@cwrt.uk.com

Jacqueline Maya

Head of Business Operations

jacqueline.maya@cwrt.uk.com

  Sheridan Sulskis   Chief Executive   sheridan.sulskis@cwrt.uk.com

Sheridan Sulskis

Chief Executive

sheridan.sulskis@cwrt.uk.com

  Leah Blocksidge   Loans Officer   leah.blocksidge@cwrt.uk.com

Leah Blocksidge

Loans Officer

leah.blocksidge@cwrt.uk.com

  Jude Bowcott   ERDF IEP Project Coordinator   jude.bowcott@cwrt.uk.com

Jude Bowcott

ERDF IEP Project Coordinator

jude.bowcott@cwrt.uk.com

  Peter Key   Finance Manager   peter.key@cwrt.uk.com

Peter Key

Finance Manager

peter.key@cwrt.uk.com


cwrt Board of directors

Chairman - Sean Byrne

Deputy Chairman – Graham Simpson

Mike Hoyland

Amrik Bhabra

Alan Shepherd

Craig Humphrey

Sean Farnell

Marla Nelson

Observer – Matthew Epps – Warwickshire County Council

Observer – Andy Williams – Coventry City Council

Member Login
Welcome, (First Name)!

Forgot? Show
Log In
Enter Member Area
My Profile Not a member? Sign up. Log Out